Welcome to Lesbian Passions!

Profile Page For bpich77

Bpich77, 47 currently offline
map pin Carlisle, AR, USA

Find Other Singles In
Arkansas!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3)

Tired of loneliness
I am looking for a woman who is ready to be loved. I’ve been divorced almost 4 years and I’m beyond ready to find my queen.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Lesbian
Height 5'09"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests gardening, fleamarkets, horseback riding, fishing, dancing, hunting, internet, music, nature
Body Type average
Movies action, animation, comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation Lesbian
Eye Color blue
Hair Color auburn
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level college grad
Profession Sales / Marketing
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes, 420
Do you drink? wine, beer
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief
Food Related Junk Food Junkie, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Chinese, Hot Sauce on Everything, Japanese, Thai, Mexican, Soul Food, Sushi
Personality free spirit, romantic, clown, fun loving
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for romance, relationship, miss right, conversation, the yin to my yang, dating, soulmate
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Dogs
Gender Female
Music Metal, Motown, Pop, R and B, Rap, Rock, Indie, House, Hip Hop, Hard Rock
Hair Style ponytail, curly
Fitness & Sports walking, swimming, skiing, hiking
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Social Justice LGBTQ Issues Advocate
Love Language Quality Time, Physical Touch, Acts of Service

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
Arkansas!

Ad Partner








Meet In The Real World