Welcome to Lesbian Passions!

Profile Page For masterempire

Masterempire, 43 currently offline
map pin New York City Suburbs, NJ, USA

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (5)

I Need A Gd Person 4 All 4 Seasons
Ladies..woman..no girls Single lez funni laid bk..love like me u will adore me
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 210 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, cooking & recipes, computers
Body Type athletic, thick
Movies drama, comedy, action
Orientation lesbian, straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino, African American, Caucasian, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? chain smoker, 420
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Soul Food
Personality lover, loner, fun loving
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Christian
Miscellaneous hard of hearing, deaf
I'm looking for conversation, dating, relationship, romance
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Soul, Alternative Rock, Dance, House, Jazz, Karaoke, Opera, R and B, Rap, Reggae
Hair Style dreadlocks
Fitness & Sports dancing
Health Related meditation, challenging dietary issues

My Photos
Masterempire Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!









Meet In The Real World